An duo lorem altera gloriatur. No imperdiet adver sarium pro. No sit sumo lorem. Mei ea eius elitr consequ untur. In mel aeterno.
1-677-124-44227

184 Main Collins Street | West Victoria 8007

Follow us on Social media

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor alique tenean sollicitudin.

Follow us
Top
 
Get to know us

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

We Will Answer ASAP




Our Mails

Chairman  :  Chairman@iceberg-group.net

Head of AC sector : Amgad.y@iceberg-group.net

Head of Home appliances sector :  Karim.y@iceberg-group.net

Head of Commercial refrigerators sector : Samy.y@iceberg-group.net

Sales dep. – commercial refrigerators sector : Sales@iceberg-group.net

Sales department – AC sector : Rajeh.s@iceberg-group.net